CBI Berater

Berater mit der Qualifikation Euch im CBI Prozess zu begleiten.

Carsten Holey

Pastor

 

Telefon: 03529 – 510 312

E-Mail: c.holey@eckstein-dohna.de

Thomas Inhoff 

Pastor

 

Telefon: 0721-4539897

E-Mail: Thomas.Inhoff@gmx.de

Peter Riedl 

Pastor

 

Telefon: +491755934900

Email: mail@peterriedl.de


Eberhard Schilling

Pastor

 

Telefon: 0911-98030891

E-Mail: eberhard.schilling@jesuscentrum.de

Esther Schmiegel

Pastorin

 

Telefon: 07147/274509

Email: pastorin@your-church.de

Alexander Schwarz

Pastor

 

 

Email: alexander.schwarz@bfp.de


Steve Walent 

Pastor

 

 

E-Mail: steve.walent@agmd.org

Claudia Volkmann 

Pastorin

 

Telefon: 04182 220 277

Email: claudiavolkmann1@web.de