CBI Berater

Berater mit der Qualifikation Euch im CBI Prozess zu begleiten.

Michael Becker

CBI Senior Consultant

  

Telefon: 02175 72108

Email: michael.becker@ christengemeinde-langenfeld.de

Carsten Holey

Pastor / CBI Consultant

 

Telefon: 03529 – 510 312

E-Mail: c.holey@eckstein-dohna.de

Thomas Inhoff 

Pastor / CBI Consultant

Telefon: 0721-4539897

E-Mail: Thomas.Inhoff@gmx.de


Peter Riedl 

Pastor / CBI Master Consultant

 

Telefon: +491755934900

Email: mail@peterriedl.de

Eberhard Schilling

Pastor / CBI Consultant

 

Telefon: 0911-98030891

E-Mail: eberhard.schilling@jesuscentrum.de

Detlef Schmiegel

Pastor / CBI Consultant

 

Telefon: 0170 733 5258

Email: pastor@your-church.de


Esther Schmiegel

Pastorin / CBI Consultant

 

Telefon: 07147/274509

Email: pastorin@your-church.de

Alexander Schwarz

Pastor / CBI Consultant 

 

Email: alexander.schwarz@bfp.de

Steve Walent 

Pastor / CBI Senior Consultant

 

 

E-Mail: steve.walent@agmd.org


Claudia Volkmann 

Pastorin / CBI Consultant

 

Telefon: 04182 220 277

Email: claudiavolkmann1@web.de